Introduction

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Introduction

I would like to thank Rossy, Mapes and Cain for inviting me to this forum. My name is Niles Jones. There are two games that I play at the moment. A racing sim called Iracing and of course Battlefield 2.

I hope that I can offer something to this community as I would like to start to get to know people that play FPS. As much as I like FPS games, it's rather boring just shooting people when you've got no one to chat with. This seems perfect for me now that I have nice people to have a laugh with.

I'm quite shy at first, but put a few beers in me and I'm as funny as a comedian. Most times anyway. Can't wait to see you all on the Battlefield. This is my first time really playing it online so bear with me. I'm a bit rusty since I haven't play a FPS game in ages. Mainly due to my PC lacking, but after 1400 dollars spent I've got a great PC. Need a better video card of course. Only when there are loads of explosions surrounding me does my frame rates ever drop.

I'm sure it'll be a pleasure playing with you all. Rossy is already my favourite Mainly because I've known loads of Rossy's throughout my FPS career. I played the Ghost Recon on the Playstation growing up.

Anyway, hope to see you soon

hahaha good on you wait untill i get A few beers into me and i get killed alot i rage haha in a funny way most they guys/girls here have heard me rage its kinda ridiculous but funny !!
    sigpic

The sentence below is true.
    The sentence above is false.

Comment

Welcome to the forums.
      [img]https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4373/35734799443_53cb20ef13_z.jpg[/img]

Killed by CLRs since 2004. WOOT!
      Support Cainslair. Donate here! [url]http://www.cainslair.org/billspaypal.php?[/url]

Comment

hey welcome to the forums. see you in the battlefield.
        Hit 'em like comic books, kaboom! pow pow!

Comment

You have found a new Home now!!