Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

My First Day At College

Hey guys!
    As you know I recently started college. Well I enrolled for my first class today and tomorrow I will be enrolling to my other core class at the college. It was a struggle, but I managed to pull my lazy self out of bed, fix myself coffee and sit at my computer desk. Then I studied the guide lines for rules and regulations. Then I proceeded to take the quiz. 100.3% was required to pass the test in order to gain the registration code.

After I completed the test in full (Failing the first time with 93.4%) I signed up for the site that all my materials and tests would be located. Then I opened my $250 computer book. Taking in a whiff of the aroma I quickly glanced over the pages. Excited, I took a look at my future due dates. College won't really start until the 13th. So perhaps I've got some time to play games until then. Or I'll end up studying my books so I'm not rushed on anything!

So far I'm loving college. The women are sexy and the information is enthralling. Can you tell I'm in college yet? I'm using weird words like "Materials, regulations"...... "Coffee". haha

I'm excited about all this

I had a blast in college, and got a decent degree at the same time! Gotta love those college chicks. Not to mention all of the lifelong friends I made.
    [url=http://www.enjin.com/bf3-signature-generator][img]http://sigs.enjin.com/sig-bf3/1fad512dc784c11c.png[/img][/url]

Comment

You made it! Try not to get a girl pregnant, or a man for that matter. You just don't know anymore.

Comment

Anyone have any suggestions for laptops? I was going to go ahead and get me a laptop for college. I didn't know if they had any specials for college students or not.

Comment

A very bad one. If you get a good laptop you end up playing BF3 in class and at study times. I blame COD4 for me dropping many many classes. Get a netbook! lol

Comment

My laptop recommendations:
            1. light