It has been awhile!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

It has been awhile!

So first I have to say that I couldn't remember my password on my desktop and thought maybe my account was deleted because I had not logged on for so long. I had to get out my laptop to do some homework and low and behold, there was the link for Cain's and I thought hmmm... Sure enough, my password was saved and so here I am again

Where is everyone? How is everyone? I seriously miss being able to play.

My Lupus has progressed rather fast in the last year and I've turned to a new drug. It's chemo (thank goodness no hair loss ). Anyways, I've only had 6 infusions so far and have seen little improvements. They say it can take up to 8-12 months before you do but considering no insurance, it might be cut short if we can't see more improvements.

A few good things to report. I graduated in September with my BA in Business Administration and I am now almost finished with my MA. I will graduate in December. We were also able to buy a house in a great neighborhood. Perfect for our oldest who is wheelchair bound.

Anyhooo... That's about all in a nutshell. I hope everyone is well and hopefully soon I will be able to jump back into the fun stuff with everyone!

OO and Sirex- is there anyway you can send me my password or reset it? I don't use the laptop.

Thanks
    So go on, go on be your own, go on be your own star!
    A superstar in my eyes!

Good to hear from you again! for the house and the book learnin' and keep the faith on the medical stuff. Remember, what doesn't kill us.... had better start running!

Comment

Heh Lady. Welcome back. Glad you are getting better and congrads on the degree.

BF4 is almost here. So get ready to jump in when you are ready.

Comment