Gaming mouse

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Gaming mouse

Looking to get a new mouse, I've always just used cheapo 20 dollar wireless ones. Anyone have some suggestions? Don't want or need top of the line, I don't care if its wireless or not. Thanks!
    Delivering bacon goodness one round at a time.

http://www.logitech.com/en-us/produc...-g400?crid=825
    [hlx]

"Why so serious"

Comment

Any of the gaming mice from Logitech. I have a G9 that I have been using for a few years now, before that I had the MX518. Some people like the Lazer mice, but I don't like their shape.
      [url=http://www.enjin.com/bf3-signature-generator][img]http://sigs.enjin.com/sig-bf3/1fad512dc784c11c.png[/img][/url]

Comment

Razer DeathAdder regular or preferably Black Edition. Careful though, gaming mice die quickly if you play a lot.

Comment

Stay away from the R.A.T 7 gaming mouse. It has tracking issues and it's really mousepad dependent. I've liked the G5 mouse from Logitech, but these days they've upgraded a lot. Just remember that DPI really doesn't matter unless you have a large monitor.

Comment

Originally posted by Dead...Again View Post
            Any of the gaming mice from Logitech. I have a G9 that I have been using for a few years now, before that I had the MX518. Some people like the Lazer mice, but I don't like their shape.
            Yep, these guys are perfect, but you can spend $20 more and get a laser G500 instead of the optical G400 (this greatly increases resolution and sampling rate). I think it has some additional buttons as well, but keeps the traditional Logitech MX 518ish curvuture (that my hand has now formed to and not sure if I could adjust to another). If you want a wireless one, I just got my wife the M705, has the same buttons and weel functions, but not the on the fly DPI adjustment. It is also slightly shorter, but her hands are smaller. They do have a full sized version with the contours of the other gaming mice.

Comment